Resources

Helpful Lists to View or Print

Colorado State Legislators: Democrats

Colorado State Legislators: Republicans

Fort Collins City Council

Loveland City Council

Printable Government Postcards

Community

Congregation Har Shalom
(970) 223-5191
725 W. Drake, Fort Collins, Colorado 80526

Temple Or Hadash
(970) 407-7896
P.O. Box 272953, Fort Collins, Colorado 80527

Islamic Center of Fort Collins
(970) 221-2425
926 W. Lake, Fort Collins, Colorado 80521

Foothills Unitarian Church   
(970) 493-5906
1815 Yorktown Ave., Fort Collins, Colorado 80526
uuinfo@foothillsuu.org

The Coloradoan    (wiki)   
(970) 493-6397
1300 Riverside Ave., Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

Rocky Mountain Collegian    (wiki)   
(970) 491-7513
Suite 118, Lory Student Center, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80521

Loveland Reporter-Herald    (wiki)   
(970) 669-5050
801 North 2nd Street, Berthoud, Colorado 80513

KUNC 91.5 – Community Radio for Northern Colorado    (wiki)   
(800) 443-5862
1901 56th, Suite 200, Greeley, Colorado 80634

U.S. Senate

Michael Bennet (D) – Colorado     (wiki)   
(202) 224-5852, (970) 224-2200

Cory Gardner (R) – Colorado    (wiki)   
(202) 224-5941, (970) 352-5546

U.S. Congress

Ken Buck (R) – Colorado District 4    (wiki)   
(202) 225-4676

Doug Lamborn (R) – Colorado District 5    (wiki)   
(202) 225-4422

Jared Polis (D) – Colorado District 2    (wiki)   
(202) 225-2161

Scott Tipton (R) – Colorado District 3    (wiki)   
(202) 225-4761

Colorado State Senate Representatives

John Cooke (R) – District 13    (wiki)   
(303) 866-4451
john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

Stephen Fenberg (D) – District 18    (wiki)   
(303) 866-4872
stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us

John Kefalas (D) – District 14    (wiki)   
(303) 866-4841
john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us

Vicki Marble (R) – District 23    (wiki)   
(303) 866-4876
vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us

Jerry Sonnenberg (R) – District 1    (wiki)   
(303) 866-6360
senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

Colorado State House Representatives

Jeni Arndt (D) – District 53    (wiki)   
(303) 866-2917
jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us

Perry Buck (R)- District 49    (wiki)   
(303) 866-2907
perry.buck.house@state.co.us

Joann Ginal (D) – District 52    (wiki)   
(303) 866-4569
joann.ginal.house@state.co.us

Stephen Humphrey (R) – District 48    (wiki)   
(303) 866-2943
stephen.humphrey.house@state.co.us

Hugh McKean (R) – District 51 (Larimer)    (wiki)   
(303) 866-2947
hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us

Dave Young (D) – District 50    (wiki)   
(303) 866-2929
dave.young.house@state.co.us

Fort Collins City Council

City Council
City Hall West, 300 LaPorte Ave., Fort Collins, CO 80521
(970) 416-2447

Wade Troxell – Mayor   
(970) 416-2154
wtroxell@fcgov.com

Bob Overbeck – District 1   
(970) 221-6917
boverbeck@fcgov.com

Ray Martinez – District 2   
(970) 690-3686
raymartinez@fcgov.com

Ken Summers – District 3   
(970) 221-6878
ksummers@fcgov.com

Kristin Stephens – District 4
(970) 217-5817
kstephens@fcgov.com

Ross Cunniff – District 5   
(970) 221-6679
rcunniff@fcgov.com

Gerry Horak – Mayor Pro Tem, District 6
(970) 217-2993
ghorak@fcgov.com